• Iron Maiden
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Iron Maiden

    Phantom of the Opera

    I've been looking so long for you now you won't get away from my grasp.
    You've been living so long in hiding in hiding behind that false mask.
    And you know and I know that you ain't got long now to last.
    Your looks and your feelings are just the remains of your past.

    You're standing in the wings, there you wait for the curtain to fall.
    Knowing the terror and holding you have on us all.
    Yeah, I know that you're gonna scratch me, maim me and maul.
    You know I'm helpless from your mesmerising cat call.

    Keep your distance, walk away, don't take his bait.
    Don't you stray, don't fade away.
    Watch your step, he's out to get you, come what may.
    Don't you stray, from the narrow way.

    I'm running and hiding in my dreams you're always there.
    You're the Phantom of the Opera, you're the devil, you're just out to scare.
    You damaged my mind and my soul it just floats through the air.
    Haunt me, you taunt me, you torture me back at your lair.

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Radio 66

Hudba legendární americké Route 66.

Apocalyptica dorazí na vyprodané koncerty

Apocalyptica dorazí na vyprodané koncerty

Podívejte se na nový klip Bullet For My Valentine

Podívejte se na nový klip Bullet For My Valentine


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00