• Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie

    Your Congratulations

    I wouldn't have compromised as much
    So much of myself for fear of
    Having you hating me
    And I would've sung so loudly
    It would've cracked myself
    And I became self conscious
    Of anything exuberant
    I wouldn't have sold myself short
    I wouldn't have kept my eyes
    Glued to the ground
    If I had've known my invisibility
    Would not make a difference
    I would've run around screamin' proudly
    At the top of my voice
    Ohh aaah
    Ohh aaah aaah
    I wouldn't have said it was in fact luck
    I'm talking idealism here
    I would not have been so self depricating
    And I wouldn't have cowered
    For fear of having my eyes scratched out
    I woundn't have cut my comfort off
    I wouldn't have feigned needlessness
    And I would not have discredited
    Everyone of their compliments
    It was your approval I wanted
    Your congratulations
    Ohhh aaah ohh

    ©1974 MUSIC


Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Rádio Ponte Records

Na Rock for People dorazí Die Antwoord

Na Rock for People dorazí Die Antwoord

Garbage překvapili novou samostatnou skladbou

Garbage překvapili novou samostatnou skladbou


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00