• Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie


    Alanis Morissette - Ur

    Burn the books they've got too many names and psychoses
    all this incriminating evidence would surely haunt me
    if someone broke into my house
    suits in the living room
    do you realise guys I was born in 1974
    we've got someone here to explain your publishing
    we know how much you love to be in front of audiences
    hopeful you are
    schoolbound you are
    naive you are
    driven you are
    take a trip to new york with your guardian
    and your fake identification
    when they said "is there something anything
    you'd like to know young lady?"
    you said "yes I'd like to know what kind of people
    i'll be dealing with"
    precocious you are
    headstrong you are
    terrified you are
    ahead of your time you are
    don't mind our staring but
    we're surprised you're not in a far-gone asylum
    we're suprised you didn't crack up
    lord knows that we would've
    we would've liked to have been there
    but you keep pushing us away
    resilient you are
    big time you are
    ruthless you are
    precious you are

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Rock Radio

Rock je slušná muzika

Po devíti letech přijede zpěvačka Anastacia

Po devíti letech přijede zpěvačka Anastacia

Na Colours of Ostrava přijede i Jessie J

Na Colours of Ostrava přijede i Jessie J


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze