• Accelerated Evolution
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Accelerated Evolution


    The days were brighter
    Gardens more blooming
    The nights had more hope
    In their silence The wild was calling
    Wishes were whispering
    The time was there
    But without a meaning

    Away, away in time
    Every dream's a journey away
    Away to a home away from care
    Everywhere's just a journey away

    The days departed
    Gardens deserted
    This frail world
    My only rest?
    The wild calls no more
    Wishes so hollow
    The Barefoot Boy
    weeping in an empty night

    Away ...

    Cherish the moment
    Tower the skies
    Don't let the dreamer
    fade to grey like grass
    No falling for life
    A gain for every loss
    Time gathered me
    But kept me flying

    "For this gift of dream I must pay the price
    with the loss of life's pleasures"

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

SeeJay Radio


Rock for People hlásí Marmozets a Slaves

Rock for People hlásí Marmozets a Slaves

Mydy Rabycad uzavírají berlínskou trilogii

Mydy Rabycad uzavírají berlínskou trilogii


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00