• British Steel
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • British Steel

    Metal Gods

    We've taken too much for granted
    And all the time it had grown
    From the techno seeds we first planted
    Evolved a mind of its' own

    Marching in the streets
    Dragging iron feet
    Laser beaming hearts
    Ripping men apart

    From off I've seen my perfection
    Where we could do as we please
    In secrecy this infection
    Was speading like a disease

    Hiding underground
    Knowing we'd be found
    Caring for our lives
    Reaped by robots scythes

    Metal Gods, Metal Gods
    Metal Gods, metal Gods

    Machines are taking all over
    With mankind in their command
    In time they'd like to discover
    How they can make their demand

    Better be the slaves
    To their wicked ways
    But meeting with our death
    Engulfed in molten breath

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Rocková zábava

Bavte se rockem!

Spustit rádio

Známka Punku

Nalaďte si číra!

Vychází nové číslo časopisu Report!

Vychází nové číslo časopisu Report!

Korn oznámili podrobnosti k nové desce

Korn oznámili podrobnosti k nové desce


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00