• Music For The Masses
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Music For The Masses

    Little 15

    Little 15
    You help her forget
    The world outside
    You're not part of it yet
    And if you could drive
    You could drive her away
    To a happier place
    To a happier day
    That exists in your mind
    And in your smile
    She could escape there
    Just for a while
    Little 15

    Little 15
    Why take the smooth with the rough
    When things run smooth
    It's already more than enough
    She knows your mind
    Is not yet in league
    With the rest of the world
    And it's little intrigues
    Do you understand
    Do you know what she means
    As time goes by
    And when you've seen what she's seen
    You will
    Little 15

    Little 15
    Why does she have to defend
    Her feelings inside
    Why pretend
    She's not had a life
    A life of near misses
    Now all that she wants
    Is 3 little wishes
    She wants to see with your eyes
    She wants to smile with your smile
    She wants a nice surprise
    Every once in a while
    Little 15

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Radio Pulawy 24

Novinka od Depeche Mode

Novinka od Depeche Mode

Gorillaz by rádi pronikli také do televize

Gorillaz by rádi pronikli také do televize


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00