• The Singles 81 - 85
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • It's Called A Heart
    • Get The Balance Right
    • New Life
    • Photographic (Some Bizzare Version)
    • Dreaming of Me
    • Just Can't Get Enough (Schizo Mix)
  • The Singles 81 - 85

    Get The Balance Right

    There's more besides
    The little house in the countryside
    Learn to demand
    And sometimes lie

    Get the balance right
    Get the balance right

    Be responsible
    Stable but gullible
    Concerned and caring
    Help the helpless
    But always remain
    Ultimately selfish

    When you think you've got a hold of it all
    You haven't got a hold at all
    When you reach the top
    Get ready to drop
    Prepare yourself for the fall
    You're gonna fall
    It's almost predictable


    Don't turn this way
    Don't turn that way
    Straight down the middle until next Thursday
    First to the left
    Then back to the right
    Twist and turn 'til you've got it right

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Fajn North Music

Hrajeme to nejnovější.

Lístky na Glastonbury zmizely ani ne za hodinu

Lístky na Glastonbury zmizely ani ne za hodinu

Festival Pohoda zveřejnil první hvězdy

Festival Pohoda zveřejnil první hvězdy


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00