• Made in Heaven
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Made in Heaven

    Mother Love

    I don't want to sleep with you
    I don't need the passion too
    I don't want a stormy affair
    To make me feel my life is heading somewhere
    All I want is the comfort and care
    Just to know that my woman gives me sweet -
    Mother Love

    I've walked too long in this lonely lane
    I've had enough of this same old game
    I'm a man of the world and they say that I'm strong
    But my heart is heavy, and my hope is gone

    Out in the city, in the cold world outside
    I don't want pity, just a safe place to hide
    Mama please, let me back inside

    I don't want to make no waves
    But you can give me all the love that I crave
    I can't take it if you see me cry
    I long for peace before I die
    All I want is to know that you're there
    You're gonna give me all your sweet -
    Mother Love

    My body's aching, but I can't sleep
    My dreams are all the company I keep
    Got such a feeling as the sun goes down
    I'm coming home to my sweet -
    Mother Love

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Queen okralují 31. října pražskou O2 Arénu

Queen okralují 31. října pražskou O2 Arénu

Queeni okralují s novým albem i vesmír

Queeni okralují s novým albem i vesmír


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze