• Alternative Times Vol 82
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Alternative Times Vol 82


    I should have listened to her
    So hard to keep control
    We kept on eating but
    Our bloated belly's still not full
    She gave us all she had but
    We went and took some more
    Can't seem to shut her legs
    Our mother nature is a whore

    I got my propaganda
    I got revisionism
    I got my violence
    In hi-def ultra-realism
    I am part of this great nation
    I got my fist
    I got my plan
    I got survivalism

    Hypnotic sound of siren
    Echoing through the street
    The cocking of the rifles
    The marching of the feet
    You see your world on fire
    Don't try to act surprised
    We'll do just what you told us
    Lost our faith along the way and found ourselves believing your lies

    [CHORUS][cut-up speech]

    All bruised and broken, bleeding
    She asked to take my hand
    I turned, just keep on walking
    But you'd do the same thing under circumstance I'm sure you'll understand

    [CHORUS][guitar solo]

    You got your pacifism - I got survivalism (repeat)

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

radiodrom rock!

ROCK! na plné pecky!

Don Broco spustili předobjednávky nové desky

Don Broco spustili předobjednávky nové desky

Už tento pátek dorazí jihoafričtí Seether

Už tento pátek dorazí jihoafričtí Seether


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze