• The shocking blue
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Navajo tears
    • Venus
    • Inkpot
    • Wild wind
    • Hot sand
    • Shocking you
    • Send me postcard
    • Out of sight - out of mind
    • Never release the one you love
    • Deamon lover
    • I'll write your name through the fire
    • Long and lonesome road
    • Hello darkness
    • Harley Davidson
    • Blossom lady
    • Mighty Joe
    • Never Marry a railroad man
    • I'm a woman
  • The shocking blue


    California Here I Come (text)

    California, here I come
    right back where I started from
    where bowers of flowers
    bloom in the sun
    each morning at dawning
    birdies sing an' everything
    a sunkist miss said don't be late
    that's why I can hardly wait
    so open up that Golden Gate
    California, here I come

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Rádio Vambi

Nestárnoucí hity 80. a 90. let!

Spustit rádio

Rádio Černá Hora

Víc muziky!

Soutěžte o 5x2 vstupenky na festival České Hrady - Veveří

Soutěžte o 5x2 vstupenky na festival České Hrady - Veveří

Miro Žbirka vyrazí na

Miro Žbirka vyrazí na "Road To Abbey Road"


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00