• Kings of The Frontier
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Don't Be Square (Be There)
    • The Human Beings
    • Kings of The Wild Frontier
    • Los Rancheros
    • Antmusic
    • Killer in The Home
    • Feed Me to the Lions
    • Ants Invasion
    • Dog Eat Dog
  • Kings of The Frontier

    Dog Eat Dog

    Well it's a dog eat dog
    Eat cat too
    The French eat frog
    And I eat you
    Businessman, when you make a deal
    Do you know who you can trust?
    Do you sign your life away?
    Do you write your name in dust?

    Hey, hey, hey
    Every dog has his day
    It's a dog eat dog
    Dog eat dog

    "Dog eat dog"
    Read the news
    Someone win
    Someone lose
    Up's above and down's below
    And limbo's inbetween
    Up you win, down you lose
    It's anybody's game


    And it's a eye for eye
    Tooth for tooth
    It's a lie
    That's the truth
    See a blind man on the street
    Looking for something free
    Hear the kind man ask his friends
    "Hey, what's in it for me?"


Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Rádio Ponte Records

Na Rock for People dorazí Die Antwoord

Na Rock for People dorazí Die Antwoord

Vizionář Devin Townsend  za týden v Roxy

Vizionář Devin Townsend za týden v Roxy


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00