• Tin Machine
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Prisoner Of Love
    • Crasck City
    • Pretty Think
    • Under The God
    • Video Crime
    • Sarcifice Yourself
    • Heaven's In here
    • Run
    • Working Class Hero
    • I Can't Read
    • Bus Stop
    • Baby Can Dance
    • Amazing
    • Tin Machine
  • Tin Machine


    Living on the streets of nowhere
    Nobody understands and nobody cares
    Nobody Listens, so who can I tell my life is just a living hell
    I'm going back and forth no one to turn to
    Slowly losing my mind so what am I doin'
    If you could only see the pain and hurt in my soul
    But you don't understand me so how could you know
    Sometimes it gets so bad I think I'm losing it
    Can't get a hand out of life so I'm losing my grip
    And when you lose your grip, then you begin to slip
    Death is just waiting one to trip
    Heading down the path to nowhere
    No one can hear me, 'cause nobody's there
    Life gets darker and there's no light at all
    When the ways of this world just prepare me for the fall
    What can I do, what can I say
    I don't know love, only hate
    What would you do if you were mep
    I guess you'll never know
    How would it feel to walk in my shoes
    A victim of this world only used and abused
    Trapped in a box with the walls coming down on me
    Suffocated by my sin, it keeps drowning me
    They say they know how I feel
    Let's end it all, right now, that's how I feel
    Don't have a care in the world, life means nothing
    Don't look back, don't look back, just keep running
    Run - Keep running
    Run - Keep running

    How long, o Lord?
    Will you forget me forever?
    How long will you hide your face from me?
    How long must I wrestle with my thoughts
    And everyday have sorrow in my heart
    How long will my enemy triumph over me?
    Look on me and answer, o Lord my God
    Give light to my eyes or I will sleep in death
    My enemy, will say "I have overcome him"
    And my foes rejoice when I fall
    But I still believe in you Lord
    And I know that you're real, you're so real Lord
    Come and take me away from this place Lord
    Everyday I will follow and seek your face Lord
    But I trust in your unfailing love
    My heart rejoices in your salvation
    I will sing to you my Lord
    For he has been, for he has been
    Good to me
    You're the one who rescued me
    And you're the one who set me free
    I kept on running, but there's nowhere to hide
    You took me in with your arms open wide
    You loved me first when no one else would
    You died for me so I give my life to you
    False hopes and lies
    But you're the one who's next time I run
    I'm running straight to you

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Hitrádio Osmdesátka

rádio, které hraje

Ceny Anděl lákají i na venkovní koncert

Ceny Anděl lákají i na venkovní koncert

Tata Bojs se hlásí s dalším novým klipem

Tata Bojs se hlásí s dalším novým klipem


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze