• Please To See The King
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • The Lark In The Morning
    • Boys Of Bedlam
    • The King
    • Lovely On The Water
    • Jigs: Bryan O'Lynn/ The Hag With The Money
    • Prince Charlie Stuart
    • False Knight On The Road
    • Female Drummer
    • Cold, Haily, Windy Night
  • Please To See The King

    The King

    Commiting crimes each day
    But time has changed where he was proud
    It's a far away

    He took living easy, his bad reputation
    Oh it was known all around
    But he didn't care no, he made dirty money
    Now he is down and out

    Thought he knew the tricks of life
    Prowling in the dark
    Now he's left by all his friends
    'Cause he lived apart, of them
    He was a leader, malicious and violent
    His fame is covered with blood
    Now he's just a number, he lost all his power
    The king has lost his face

    Down down down, though the king lost his crown
    Caught and sentenced, he was guilty
    Down down down, though the king lost his crown
    It's too late - far too high
    Late far too high

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Radio Folk

Folková muzika a pořady o ní.


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze