• The Book Of Secrets
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Prologue
    • La Serenissima
    • The Highwayman
    • Night Ride Across The Caucasus
    • Marco Polo
    • The Mummers' Dance
    • Skellig
    • Dante's Prayer
  • The Book Of Secrets


    The planet of death and damnation. The dumping ground of people with weak
    souls, who cause war and starvation. The year 1995. John Doe, one of the
    inhabitants, is living in a state of distress, knowing that he is dependent on
    the computerbrain who is guiding the state with no destination. The brave new
    people equal progress, they say, but the ordinary John Doe has never been
    taught how to survive alone! And he doesn't dare to think! However, the
    computer-brain has a special feature to act gentle and to sympathize with
    human mind, after all - humans have feelings. In the midst of all this there
    is also an angel, a shining creature, the light of life who can see inside a
    man. It is the angels mission to encourage and cheer up the normal mortal. She
    sees the pain of John Doe.

    This symphony tells about the struggle between these three spirits:


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze


Webové stránky používají k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Informace, jak tyto stránky používáte, sdílíme se svými partnery pro sociální média, inzerci a analýzy. Pro více informací o nastavení cookies najdete zde.