• Here Goes
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • While Love Lasts
    • White Heat
    • Black And Tan Fantasy
    • Here Goes
    • Rose Room
    • Moon Indigo
    • Remember When
    • Jazznocracy
    • Breakfast Ball
    • Leaving Me
    • Flaming Reeds & Screaming Brass
    • Swinging Uptown
    • Chillun Get Up
  • Here Goes

    Remember When

    Remember when I was young and so were you
    And time stood still and love was all we knew
    You were the first, so was I
    We made love and then you cried
    Remember when

    Remember when we vowed the vows
    and walked the walk
    Gave our hearts, made the start, it was hard
    We lived and learned, life threw curves
    There was joy, there was hurt
    Remember when

    Remember when old ones died and new were born
    And life was changed, disassembled, rearranged
    We came together, fell apart
    And broke each other's hearts
    Remember when

    Remember when the sound of little feet
    was the music
    We danced to week to week
    Brought back the love, we found trust
    Vowed we'd never give up
    Remember when

    Remember when thirty something seemed old
    Now lookin' back, it's just a steppin' stone
    To where we are,
    where we've been
    Said we'd do it all again
    Remember when

    Remember when we said when we turned gray
    When the children grow up and move away
    We won't be sad, we'll be glad
    For all the life we've had
    And we'll remember when

    Remember when
    Remember when


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze


Webové stránky používají k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Informace, jak tyto stránky používáte, sdílíme se svými partnery pro sociální média, inzerci a analýzy. Pro více informací o nastavení cookies najdete zde.