• Country-The Eighties
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Never be you
    • Brand new rag
    • Hang on to your heart
    • It's a dirty job
    • Chop wood and carry water
    • Mama knows
    • Hard times
    • But love me
    • Oh darlin'
    • Gotta get away
    • Johnny 99
    • Woman you won't break mine
    • Country comfort
    • Walk On By
  • Country-The Eighties

    Gotta get away

    I'm gettin Edgy
    All the time.
    There's someone around me
    Just a step behind.
    It's kinda scary,
    The shape I'm in.
    The walls are shakin'
    And they're closing in.
    Too fast or
    A bit too slow
    I'm paranoid of people
    And it's starting to show.
    There's one guy that
    I just can't shake
    Over my shoulder
    Is a big mistake.

    Sitting on the bed
    or lying wide awake.
    There's demons in my head
    And it's more than I can take.
    I think I'm on a roll
    But I think it's kinda weak.
    Saying all I know is
    I gotta get away from me

    I tell you something
    Just ain't right.
    My head is on loose
    But my shoes are tight.
    Avoiding friends 'cause
    They all bug.
    Life is like a riddle
    And I'm really stumped.
    If you reason,
    Don't you know
    Your own preoccupation
    Is where you'll go.
    I think I'm being followed,
    I look around
    It's only my shadow
    Creeping on the ground.

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio


Metal je slušná muzika.

Už se konečně ví, kdy vyjde novinka Papa Roach

Už se konečně ví, kdy vyjde novinka Papa Roach

V ČR poprvé vystoupí soulová star Laura Mvula

V ČR poprvé vystoupí soulová star Laura Mvula


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00