• Aprílové strunobranie
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Stand By Your Man
    • If I Said You Had A Beautiful Body
    • Do You Love As Good As You Look
    • Indian Queens
    • Moonshine
    • The Night They Drove Ole Dixie Down
    • Mule Train
    • Lovers Live Longer
    • Yesterday
  • Aprílové strunobranie


    Yesterday, all my troubles seemed so far away
    Now it looks like they're here to stay
    Oh I believe in yesterday
    Suddenly, I'm not half the man I used to be
    There's a shadow hanging over me
    Oh yesterday came suddenly

    Why she had to go
    I don't know, she wouldn't say
    I said something wrong
    Now I long for yesterday

    Yesterday, love was such an easy game to play
    Now I need a place to hide away
    Oh I believe in yesterday


Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio


Pohoda, jazz!

Na JazzFestu vystoupí

Na JazzFestu vystoupí "africký Sting" i Dan Bárta

New York Ska-Jazz Ensemble už v úterý

New York Ska-Jazz Ensemble už v úterý


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00