• Goldies 4
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Goldies 4

    Black & White

    Read all about it
    Tell me have you heard the news
    Captain Bob he don't pay no dues
    You know he's looking in my window
    He's stepping on my toes
    Don't want the truth
    And it goes to show...

    I got a joker up my sleeve
    I know what to believe
    It ain't right just because it's in black and white

    Find yourself a hero
    Treat him like a friend
    You build him up and tear him down again
    It don't hold a candle
    Hold it to the light
    Check it out is it wrong or right...

    Is this the news of the world
    It's just a pretty girl
    She's all the news that's fit to print in black and white

    Inside information
    Taken down note by note
    A silent footstep, that's all she wrote
    Shit, that's all she wrote..
    No need to worry
    The baby's gone to bed
    Dreaming dirty dreams in black and white and read...

    Now I got nothing to fear
    Is this the scoop of the year?
    Headlines on my bathroom wall in black and white

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

radiodrom česko!

Ta pravá česká muzika.

Přijede Lenny Kravitz 19. června na kole?

Přijede Lenny Kravitz 19. června na kole?

V neděli se odehraje třetí ročník Bluefestu

V neděli se odehraje třetí ročník Bluefestu


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00