• Abigail
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Abigail


    [LEAD INTRO: Mike]
    "That must be it"

    [THEME: Andy. SOLO: Mike.]
    Through the summer rain of 1845
    The coach had finally arrived
    To the valley where the crossroads meet below
    And where all darkness seems to grow
    People blame it on the Hill
    The hill where no one dares to go...
    The Mansion

    The coach had stopped and from the window you could see
    7 horsemen in the night
    Miriam Natias and Jonathan LaFey
    Saw the magic in their eyes
    They were in for a surprise
    The darkness would soon be complete
    A horseman came forth from the dark

    [SOLO: Andy.]

    "We know You've come to inherit what's Yours...The Mansion
    Take our advise and go back on this night
    If you refuse 18 will become 9...Oh No"
    Oh 18 is 9

    [THEME: Andy. SOLO: Mike.]
    Jonathan laughed and said "Get out of My way"
    "I don't believe a word You say"
    The 7 horsemen disapeared into the night
    and said "Someday You'll need our help my friend"

    I think poor Jonathan was scared

    18 is actually 9...It stuck in his mind

    [SOLO: Andy.]

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Radio 66

Hudba legendární americké Route 66.

Avenged Sevenfold lákají na připravovaný živák

Avenged Sevenfold lákají na připravovaný živák

Podívejte se na další klip kapely Pain

Podívejte se na další klip kapely Pain


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00