• Abigail
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Abigail

    The Family Ghost

    [SOLO: Andy.]
    The darkness came closer to home on the
    following night
    And Miriam slept like a rock when
    Jonathan's face went white

    The bedroom was ice cold
    But the fire was burning still
    The blinding light
    The Family Ghost had risen again...The Ghost

    "Don't be scared, Don't be scared now My Friend
    I am Count de LaFey
    Let me take You to the crypt down below
    Where Abigail rests"

    "Let Miriam sleep
    She never would understand
    Now come let us go...It's time to know"

    [SOLO: Mike - SOLO: Andy]

    "Beware of the slippery stairs
    You could easily fall and break Your neck
    Hand me that torch and I will lead the way
    To the secret in the dark
    Take a look into the vault, the Vault
    The sarcophagus...of a child
    Abigail has been in here for years and years
    stillborn", Born...Born...Born

    "The spirit of Abigail is inside Your Wife
    and there's only one way You can stop
    the rebirth of evil itself
    You must take her life now"

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Američtí Anthrax odvolali evropské turné

Američtí Anthrax odvolali evropské turné

Avenged Sevenfold lákají na připravovaný živák

Avenged Sevenfold lákají na připravovaný živák


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze