• King of The Kill
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • King of The Kill

    Hell Is A War

    hiding in the darkness, sheltered from the rain
    my mom and dad are gone now, I'm alone again
    is anybody out there? does anybodycare?
    I don't wanna live here anymore, I don't wanna live

    see the people suffering, watch the children die
    doesn't it make you wonder why?
    money and power, the television's red
    one by one, they collect the dead

    hell is a war, hell, what is it for?
    they'll slay the innocent and every mothers son
    to get the ethnic cleansing done
    hey Mr.Politician, what are you gonna do?
    this nightmare's up to you
    stopping for nothing, I fire at will
    in the name of my religion I shoot to kill
    to kill
    Hell is a war

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Hitrádio City

rádio, které hraje

Pixies předskočí švédsko-američtí Fews

Pixies předskočí švédsko-američtí Fews

Na Nouvelle Prague vystoupí Kongos

Na Nouvelle Prague vystoupí Kongos


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00