• Judgement
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Judgement


    Asleep is the rose, in tired innocence... dreaming time away.
    Secure in the comfort of slumbers faint embrace.
    Blissfully ignorant, unaware of the imminence...
    Recurring memories emerge from the deep... of old secrets unforgotten sleep.
    They sink beneath the surface just long enough for you to breathe.
    Then return to choke you when you wake up alone.
    Shredded inside... there's one place left to turn.
    A long-term problem, a temporary remedy,
    but fuck it all anyway you can pretend to be happy.
    So many years of pathetic lies,
    empty promises and unfulfilled dreams are scattered like dust into the winds.
    Looking for the sun that eclipsed behind black feathered wings.
    Tomorrow never comes, there was only ever one day... but now it's too late.

    The inequity of fate
    The pains of love and hate
    The heart-sick memories
    That brought you to your knees

    And the times when we were young
    When life seemed so long
    Now you are left alone
    Where did it all go wrong
    Day after day
    You burned it all away
    (and it's too late)

    All the hate that feeds your needs
    All the sickness you conceive
    All the horror you create
    Will bring you to your knees

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Hitrádio PopRock

rádio, které hraje

Colours of Ostrava zahájily prodej lístků

Colours of Ostrava zahájily prodej lístků

Don Broco spustili předobjednávky nové desky

Don Broco spustili předobjednávky nové desky


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze