• Tuonela
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Tuonela


    Sorrow is my bread
    And tears I drink as wine
    Oblivion my happiness
    Ground under teeth of time

    For cold be the stone
    When frost ve devoured the land
    Consolation is no gift
    Of winter's icy hand

    Upon a crust of snow
    I'll lay my broken frame
    What steel and iron won't take
    I'll give in winter's name
    No good a sullen sout no use a simple knave
    No groom for brides of plaited hair
    This man old and lame

    If only I could breathe
    To see the sun of may
    but still longer are the nigths than days
    As I wither away

    Came the man of crown
    With sound of war drums beat
    Said no sword arm's strong enough
    Without my two good feet


    But not overlooked am I
    In eyes of the maid I'll wed
    I'll reap the crops of Tuonela
    My bride's wealth in death

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Radio 66

Hudba legendární americké Route 66.

Nova Rock stále doplňuje hvězdný line-up

Nova Rock stále doplňuje hvězdný line-up

System Of A Down pracují na nové desce

System Of A Down pracují na nové desce


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00