• Arash
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Arash


    Have you ever felt the need
    To see more than you can see
    Look into uncertainty
    Reflections of treachery
    Would you leave the world bbehind
    Endless life is here to find
    Can I interest you in lies
    Sell your soul for all it buys

    Play with your insanity
    Shatter your reality
    Pulsing in yoru blood

    I can satisfy your greed
    For now all your debts are free
    I have all eternity
    To quench all the death I breed
    Recreate the rules of play
    >From now things arre done my way
    None have ever won my game
    Crucified them all in flames


    Have you ever danced with the devil
    His temptation ever summoned you
    Ever penned your name in blood
    Let possession slowly swallow you
    When you stand under full moonlight
    The attraction mesmerizes you
    Have you ever wondered why
    It seems that evil you're attracted to

    Reach out to my hand
    Step back in time's sand
    Genetic wasteland
    Far beyond death

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Rádio Černá Hora

Víc muziky!

Björk zmínila název novinky a přidala ukázku

Björk zmínila název novinky a přidala ukázku

V dubnu se vrátí skvělí Walk Of The Earth

V dubnu se vrátí skvělí Walk Of The Earth


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze