• Thank You
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Thank You


    [Verse 1]
    Said you're going with your boys today and
    "Don't worry cause I'll be home late"
    But I know you're cheatin' out there, creepin',
    You've been freakin' babe
    So let me tell you how it's going to be
    And you can run game but not on me boy
    So who the hell are you trying to kid
    You know this is what I did

    I called your pager and your two-way boy but no response
    Start looking and I found you in some other women's arms
    Don't try to front boy cause I saw you there with my own eyes
    Just get your stuff boy cause I'm tired of hearing all your lies

    Bounce baby out the door
    I ain't gonna take this no more
    Bounce baby out the door
    Get up and move
    Don't make me act a fool
    Just bounce

    [Verse 2]
    Baby boy I know you'll never find
    No stuff as good as mine
    She can't work you like I did
    You can look but you know I got that good shit
    I know that you're hating it
    But you better stay with the one you're with
    You made your bed and now you have to sleep in it baby

    Wait a minute Sarah, give me a chance to explain
    I was just talking to shorty, I don't even know her name
    I ain't looking for no one to come and take your place
    Ain't no one out there baby that can fill your space
    No need to find a nickel got a dime at home
    Plus I love every night the freaky way we bone
    I ain't trying to get gone, ain't trying to play the roll
    I'd rather stay and be a part of your green eyed soul

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio


... už aj tu !!!

Spustit rádio

Rádio Černá Hora

Víc muziky!

Pink a Channing Tatum si vyměnili oděv i role

Pink a Channing Tatum si vyměnili oděv i role

Mánesův most se promění v hudební scénu

Mánesův most se promění v hudební scénu


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze


Webové stránky používají k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Informace, jak tyto stránky používáte, sdílíme se svými partnery pro sociální média, inzerci a analýzy. Pro více informací o nastavení cookies najdete zde.