• Hide From The Sun
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Hide From The Sun

    Lucifer's Angel

    Behind those eyes lies the truth and grief
    Behind those beautiful smiles,
    I’ve seen tragedy
    The flawless skin hides the secrets within
    Silent forces that secretly ignite your sins

    Fly Away
    Fly Away
    From the torch of blame
    They hunt you... the Lucifer’s Angel

    Never Lived
    You never died
    Your life has been denied
    They call you
    The Lucifer’s Angel

    Beyond these clouds you can hide all your tears
    Beyond this world you’ll be safe from their wicked fears
    And in their hearts they fear your demands
    You know their minds
    Won’t accept you, they’ll never understand

    On your own
    I know you can make it
    Truth or bone
    I know you can shake it
    Survive Alone
    I know you can take it

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Hitrádio City (Brno)

rádio, které hraje

Na klubový koncert dorazí The Charlatans

Na klubový koncert dorazí The Charlatans

Pop star na novince Foo Fighters odhalena!

Pop star na novince Foo Fighters odhalena!


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze