• Poor Little Fool
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Shake A Tailfeather
    • Please love me
    • Too Hot To Hold
    • Cussing, Crying And Carrying On
    • Ain't Nobody's Business
    • So Blue Over You
    • Crazy About You Baby
    • You're So Fine
    • Freedom Sound
    • Beauty Is Just Skin Deep
    • I Better Get To Steppin
    • My Babe
    • Poor Little Fool
    • You Got What You Wanted
  • Poor Little Fool

    Ain't Nobody's Business

    If I attend church all day Sunday, come back home and raise
    I think I feel hurt or shall I go a little further, do a little more?
    Ain't nobody's business what I do
    If one day I have ham and bacon, and the next day, ain't nothin' shakin'
    No it ain't nobody's business what I do

Stále vitální

Stále vitální "rocková babička" Tina Turner se bude vdávat

Koncert TinyTurner je na dohled

Koncert TinyTurner je na dohled


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00