• Mississippi Rolling Stone
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Mississippi Rolling Stone

    If You Want It

    I put it out there, made it easy for you,
    and I know that you know whatcha gotta do.
    You gotta slide in and move real close,
    but too much of you could be an overdose.
    I can tell that you´re right in to me,
    the look on your face is all that I need,
    And the way that you move up and down my body,
    givin´ me the fever, come on, baby.

    Don´t stop, get ready, drop the floor if you want more.
    Break it down to the ground with the beat, feel the heat, baby.

    If you want it, baby just come and get it.
    I got you all hot and bothered,
    tonight I won´t be leavin´, no,
    So if you want it, you better hurry up and get it.
    No time for second guessin´,
    So come on baby, if you want it.

    Just at the start, we gotta take it easy,
    nice and slow, then you can please me.
    Ready or not, then we hit the spot,
    Then we can for sure that we got it or not.
    Leave me on the floor, then you gotta take the lead,
    show how it´s done when it comes easily,
    You gotta let me know what´s playin´ on your mind.
    When I gotcha here don´t wanna pass up this time.

    Don´t stop, get ready.......

    Take your time slow
    and bring it all up.

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

radiodrom česko!

Ta pravá česká muzika.

Stále vitální "rocková babička" Tina Turner se bude vdávat

Stále vitální "rocková babička" Tina Turner se bude vdávat

Koncert týdne: Tina Turner, GelreDome, Arnhem (NL, 2009)

Koncert týdne: Tina Turner, GelreDome, Arnhem (NL, 2009)


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze