• Guidance
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Tribal Reign
    • Revelation
  • Guidance


    Revelation (Mother Earth)

    [Daisley - Osbourne - Rhoads]

    Mother please forgive them
    For they know not what they do
    Looking back in history's books
    It seems it's nothing new
    Oh, let my mother live

    Heaven is for heroes
    And hell is full of fools
    Stupidity, no will to live
    They're breaking God's own rules
    Please let my mother live

    Father of all creation
    I think we're all going wrong
    The path they're taking
    Seems to be breaking
    And it won't take too long
    Children of the future
    Watching empires fall
    Madness, the cup they drink from
    Self destruction, the toll

    I had a vision, l saw the world burn
    And the seas had turned red
    The sun had fallen, the final curtain
    In the land of the dead
    Mother, please show the children
    Before it's too late
    To fight each other, there's no one winning
    We must fight all the hate

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Dance Club Radio

Rytmus Vašeho života

Spustit rádio

Rádio Černá Hora

Víc muziky!

Už za pár dní vystoupí v Praze  Caro Emerald

Už za pár dní vystoupí v Praze Caro Emerald

Ceny Anděl lákají i na venkovní koncert

Ceny Anděl lákají i na venkovní koncert


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze