• Master Of Reality
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Master Of Reality

    1. Sweet Leaf (5:05)

    Sweet Leaf
    Won't you listen?

    When I first met you, didn't realize
    I can't forget you, for your surprise
    you introduced me, to my mind
    And left me wanting, you and your kind

    I love you, Oh you know it

    My life was empty, forever on a down
    Until you took me, showed me around
    My life is free now, my life is clear
    I love you sweet leaf, though you can't hear

    Come on now, try it out

    Straight people don't know, what you're about
    They put you down and shut you out
    you gave to me a new belief
    and soon the world will love you sweet leaf

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Green Day se stanou

Green Day se stanou "globálními ikonami"

Podívejte se na nový klip Bullet For My Valentine

Podívejte se na nový klip Bullet For My Valentine


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00