• Paranoid
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Paranoid

    4. Iron Man (6:00)

    Iron Man
    Has he lost his mind?
    Can he see or is he blind?
    Can he walk at all,
    Or if he moves will he fall?
    Is he alive or dead?
    Has he thoughts within his head?
    We'll just pass him there
    why should we even care?

    He was turned to steel
    in the great magnetic field
    When he travelled time
    for the future of mankind

    Nobody wants him
    He just stares at the world
    Planning his vengeance
    that he will soon unfold

    Now the time is here
    for Iron Man to spread fear
    Vengeance from the grave
    Kills the people he once saved

    Nobody wants him
    They just turn their heads
    Nobody helps him
    Now he has his revenge

    Heavy boots of lead
    fills his victims full of dread
    Running as fast as they can
    Iron Man lives again!

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Rocková zábava

Bavte se rockem!

Spustit rádio

Hitrádio City

rádio, které hraje

S Metallicou na Grammy vystoupí Lady Gaga

S Metallicou na Grammy vystoupí Lady Gaga

V Besedě se bude křtít i debatovat

V Besedě se bude křtít i debatovat


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00