• Paranoid
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Paranoid

    1. War Pigs / Luke's Wall (7:55)

    War Pigs / Luke's Wall
    Generals gathered in their masses
    just like witches at black masses
    evil minds that plot destruction
    sorcerers of death's construction
    in the fields the bodies burning as the war machine keeps turning
    death and hatred to mankind
    poisoning their brainwashed minds... Oh lord yeah!

    Politicians hide themselves away
    they only started the war
    Why should they go out to fight?
    They leave that role to the poor

    Time will tell on their power minds
    Making war just for fun
    Treating people just like pawns in chess
    Wait 'till their judgment day comes, yeah!

    Now in darkness, world stops turning
    ashes where the bodies burning
    No more war pigs of the power
    Hand of god has struck the hour
    Day of judgment, god is calling on their knees, the war pigs crawling
    Begging mercy for their sins
    Satan, laughing, spreads his wings

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

radiodrom rock!

ROCK! na plné pecky!

Hollywood Undead se objeví v novém komiksu

Hollywood Undead se objeví v novém komiksu

Marilyn Manson přišel i o druhého z rodičů

Marilyn Manson přišel i o druhého z rodičů


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2017 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00