• Led Zeppelin III
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Led Zeppelin III

    Celebration Day

    Her face is cracked from smiling, all the fears that she's been hiding,
    And it seems pretty soon everybody's gonna know.
    And her voice is sore from shouting, cheering winners who are losing,
    And she worries if their days are few and soon they'll have to go.

    My, my, my, I'm so happy, I'm gonna join the band,
    We are gonna dance and sing in celebration, We are in the promised land.

    She hears them talk of new ways to protect the home she lives in,
    Then she wonders what it's all about when they break down the door.

    Her name is Brown or White or Black, you know her very well,
    You hear her cries of mercy as the winners toll the bell.

    There is a train that leaves the station heading for your destination,
    But the price you pay to nowhere has increased a dollar more.
    Yes, it has!
    And if you walk you're gonna get there though it takes a little longer,
    And when you see it in the distance you will wring your hands and moan.

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Zasnění Alvvays poprvé vystoupí v Praze

Zasnění Alvvays poprvé vystoupí v Praze

John Paul Jones z Led Zeppelin vydá debut s novou kapelou

John Paul Jones z Led Zeppelin vydá debut s novou kapelou


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze