• Led Zeppelin IV
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Led Zeppelin IV

    Going To California

    Spent my days with a woman unkind, Smoked my stuff and drank all my wine.
    Made up my mind to make a new start, Going To California with an aching in my heart.
    Someone told me there's a girl out there with love in her eyes and flowers in her hair.
    Took my chances on a big jet plane, never let them tell you that they're all the same.
    The sea was red and the sky was grey, wondered how tomorrow could ever follow today.
    The mountains and the canyons started to tremble and shake
    as the children of the sun began to awake.

    Seems that the wrath of the Gods
    Got a punch on the nose and it started to flow;
    I think I might be sinking.
    Throw me a line if I reach it in time
    I'll meet you up there where the path
    Runs straight and high.

    To find a queen without a king,
    They say she plays guitar and cries and sings... la la la
    Ride a white mare in the footsteps of dawn
    Tryin' to find a woman who's never, never, never been born.
    Standing on a hill in my mountain of dreams,
    Telling myself it's not as hard, hard, hard as it seems.

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Hitrádio City (Brno)

rádio, které hraje

Podzimní turné Gaia Mesiah jde do finále

Podzimní turné Gaia Mesiah jde do finále

Do Prahy se v dubnu vrátí Imagine Dragons

Do Prahy se v dubnu vrátí Imagine Dragons


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze