• The Official Anthology
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • The Official Anthology

    More Fool You

    I held the rope so tightly
    As she climbed
    Down from her room
    We said we'd make our getaway
    Underneath the moon
    I always will remember
    The night that we left home
    And the words of warning
    Ringing in my ears
    More fool you, more fool me ...
    New job, new friends and a family
    In a house on the sunny side
    We played on the wheel of fortune
    But it was me that took the ride
    It didn't work between us
    I had to give it all away
    And in the end i knew it had to be
    If i've told you once
    Then i've told you twice
    But i'll tell you once again
    Now she's taken away
    Most everything
    And i've lost my only friend

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Radio Beat

Classic rock

Waltari zahrají v Buchlovicích

Waltari zahrají v Buchlovicích

Green Day se stanou

Green Day se stanou "globálními ikonami"


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00