• The Official Anthology
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • The Official Anthology

    Cross That Line

    What do you say
    To a talk over dinner
    Though we haven't
    Spoken for a while
    This time I won't take no
    For an answer
    You can't hide forever
    From your only son

    Let's take a seat
    Right here by the window
    I remember how you like the view
    Now look me in the eye
    The truth I wanna hear

    The time is right
    There's a shadow hanging
    Over me tonight

    Tell me what you did now
    Even though it hurts to say
    It's always been a mystery
    Locked behind the door
    Tell me is it true now
    Do you need the heart to say it
    I always did my best for you
    Don't you lie
    Don't you lie no more

    You tought me the way
    To be a winner
    And never to play
    On the losing side
    I guess that I turned out
    The way you always planned

    So hard to cross that line
    But the words have got to come
    From you this time

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Hitrádio City

rádio, které hraje

Uriah Heep se na podzim vrací do Česka, tentokrát do Brna

Uriah Heep se na podzim vrací do Česka, tentokrát do Brna

The Naked & Famous zvou do klubu

The Naked & Famous zvou do klubu


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00