• The Official Anthology
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • The Official Anthology

    Between Two Worlds

    You’re not the only one
    Amongst the saints and sinners
    There are those that we can see
    And those no longer with us
    To take that walk again
    With someone you were close to
    On stage in the other world tonight

    And there are many
    Who will say it’s speculation
    We need to focus on
    The sleeping generation
    The healing vision
    That extends beyond the pain
    Will take you there and back again

    I can remember
    You were no stranger
    As you came to me
    Dreamers walking
    And in that moment
    Between two worlds
    I saw the furthest star
    Exploding all around you

    And through the journey
    You spoke in silence
    And you made it clear
    Walk in peace now
    Then you touched me
    Revealing all upon your way
    Inside the burning fountain of time
    Of time ...

    A time so real as the one
    We share each day
    The same dimension
    Just a heartbeat away
    In every part of you
    There’s so much exploration
    Out on the edge of space and time

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Rádio Černá Hora

Víc muziky!

Rebelové The 1975 vystoupí ve Foru Karlín

Rebelové The 1975 vystoupí ve Foru Karlín

Legendární Ken Hensley vydal novou desku

Legendární Ken Hensley vydal novou desku


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00