• Fate For Breakfast
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Fate For Breakfast

    Miss You Nights

    Miss You Nights
    I've had many times I can tell you,
    Times when innocence I'd trade for company.
    And children saw me cryin',
    I thought I'd had my share of that.
    But these Miss You Nights...
    Midnight diamonds stud my heaven,
    Southward burning like the jewels that line her place.
    And the warm winds that embrace me,
    Just as surely kissed your face,
    Yet these Miss You Nights,
    Are the longest.
    (How I miss you) How I miss you
    I'm not likely to tell,
    I'm a man, and the cold daylight
    Buys the pride I'd rather sell.
    (All my secrets) All my secrets
    Are a wasted affair,
    You know them well.
    Thinkin' of my goin',
    How to cut the thread and leave it all behind.
    Looking moonward for my compass
    I take each day as it arrives.
    (Lay down) Lay down all thoughts of your surrender,
    It's only me who's killin' time.
    (Play down) Play down all dreams once remembered.
    It's just the same, this miss-you game.
    These Miss You Nights
    Are Forever (They're forever....)

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

radiodrom 80’s!

80's rádio!


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze