• Timelife The 80's Collection [1985]
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Timelife The 80's Collection [1985]

    Walking On Sunshine

    I can't wait, wanna see
    How this night is gonna be
    Just touch, far away
    From feelin' that is here to stay

    We can make it last forever, baby
    Our love will stand the test of time
    In the middle of our world, I'll be waiting
    for you to be all mine

    We're walking on sinshine
    In the middle of the night
    And it feels like I'm somewhere
    Above the sky

    Take my hand, close your eyes
    Say the sweet little things that Make me cry
    Catch my tears, with a kiss
    These special moments do exist



    Chorus 2:
    Let's take a chance and try love baby
    No one's not givin up
    Till you tell me that you'll be in my life
    Until the end of time


    Chorus 2

    Chorus x4

    It'll take much more then a lifetime, baby
    For this love to end
    And it feels so good to know
    That we are here in love again

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

rádio Čechie

Čistě česká muzika.

ZAZ má vyprodáno, přidává další koncert

ZAZ má vyprodáno, přidává další koncert

Jennifer Lopez zpívala duet s bývalým mužem

Jennifer Lopez zpívala duet s bývalým mužem


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00