• Kakusei
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Escapee
    • 1200
    • Parallel Distortion
    • Interlude
    • Krushed Wall
    • Final Home
    • No More
    • The Dawn
    • Rust
    • Deltaforest
  • Kakusei


    Coolio man what'cha need ta do man is kick that old
    gangsta shit man some of that rolin down ya street in ya 6 4
    slangin ya dope blastin on fools ya know

    Coolio what about the women i mean
    dont'cha wanna represent the sistas
    as well why arent you comin up wit
    somthin for us a little encouragement
    we wanna hear frim you to

    Coolio look ya had your humungus
    hit 1,2,3,4, now how about this for hip high view
    5,6,7,8 who do we appreciate
    now we can win with that

    Hey hey hey coolio hey brotha
    hey brotha check this out what cha
    gonna do for the people huh
    tell me brotha

    Um coolio you got it goin on now
    you know i always like it at you
    when you gonna call me.wit yo ugly ass

    Look at me here boy dont be listenin to
    nothin they be sayin out there cuz you
    da one look all ya gotta do is keep doin what'cha doin whi'cha
    heart and your soul


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze


Webové stránky používají k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Informace, jak tyto stránky používáte, sdílíme se svými partnery pro sociální média, inzerci a analýzy. Pro více informací o nastavení cookies najdete zde.