• Extraordinary People
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Kaleidoscope
    • Exotica
    • Far Away Places
    • The rain song
    • Where Have They Gone
    • Doo The Zoo
    • Underwater Lady
    • Extraordinary People
    • The Holy Track
    • The Woodblock
    • Moompah
  • Extraordinary People

    The rain song

    This is the springtime of my loving - the second season I am to know
    You are the sunlight in my growing - so little warmth I've felt before.
    It isn't hard to feel me glowing - I watched the fire that grew so low.

    It is the summer of my smiles - flee from me Keepers of the Gloom.
    Speak to me only with your eyes. It is to you I give this tune.
    Ain't so hard to recognize - These things are clear to all from
    time to time.

    Talk Talk - I've felt the coldness of my winter
    I never thought it would ever go. I cursed the gloom that set upon us...
    But I know that I love you so

    These are the seasons of emotion and like the winds they rise and fall
    This is the wonder of devotion - I see the torch we all must hold.
    This is the mystery of the quotient - Upon us all a little rain must fall.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze


Webové stránky používají k poskytování služeb, personalizaci reklam a analýze návštěvnosti soubory cookie. Informace, jak tyto stránky používáte, sdílíme se svými partnery pro sociální média, inzerci a analýzy. Pro více informací o nastavení cookies najdete zde.