• Kelis Was Here
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Kelis Was Here


    Tied up and gagged
    Hooded and tagged
    They're all yours to command

    I am corpse, I am carrion prey
    I have a crow at each brow
    plucking eyes in my mask of death
    The darkness is complete

    Who's the hooded one, mother mine?
    Who is gagged when all are silent?
    and bitten when we move

    Inflamed! My mask is burning
    The night is dead; dark, putrid flesh turning
    'pon a chair in the dying corner
    I am your bagful of fear
    I'll commit, I'll admit
    I'll be the dagger, drive me in
    I'll be all motionless and still
    My river runs within - still and deep

    I am beast, I am carrion prey to the Cyclops tribe
    String me up to a cherry tree
    come one, come all - and hang with me
    I'm already hogtied - entangled in your marionette strings

    I am dancing
    the embodiment of fear
    a shake for every fearful tear
    a ruckus for the righteous
    In the end
    They no longer know
    cast stones into mirrors - onto themselves

    Mother mine!
    Stab yourself, mother mine
    bleed your own river, dark and wide
    Mine runs within, still and deep
    Don't shake me so, it will overflow

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Rádio Černá Hora

Víc muziky!

Aerodrome vytáhl eso: přiveze Lanu Del Rey

Aerodrome vytáhl eso: přiveze Lanu Del Rey

Letňák na Střeleckém ostrově jde do finále

Letňák na Střeleckém ostrově jde do finále


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze