• Spirit of Hip hop
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Loco en el coco (insane in the brain, spanish ve
    • King of NY
    • Step below the surface
    • Rapper's delight
    • The next degree
    • Peter Piper
    • Passin' Me By
    • Down for the count
    • 6 Millions Ways To Die
    • 187 UM
    • Soul Decay
    • Dangerous Mindz
    • Boy'z n' The Hood
    • Watch Me Now
    • Power
    • Special Forces
    • Don't Stop ... Planet Rock
    • Runnin'
    • 2000 BC
    • Flamboyant
    • Alphabet soup
    • Halloween
    • Fed Up
    • Bust a Move
    • Lock It Up
    • The Humpty Dance
    • Strictly Dedicated
    • The adventures of grandmaster flash on wheels of
  • Spirit of Hip hop

    Fed Up

    There are no words that one can say
    To justify oneself of existing conditions today
    The race is on and yet the stakes are fucking high
    So we gather all we can
    Cause it ain't worth a shit when we die

    For lack of resistance
    We cling to our existence
    Assuming position
    Aborting your mission

    Fed up with the fucking lies
    Fed up with the world's demise
    Fed up with the human race
    I'll disappear without a trace

    Trying times - no peace of mind
    So we fight amongst ourselves
    And we'll leave next to nothing behind
    Fill the void - to satisfy
    So we bite the hand that feeds us
    A seemingly endless supply

    In search for a saviour
    Condoning this behaviour
    Denial - we live in
    When all is not forgiven

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Evropa 2

MaXXimum muziky

Spustit rádio

Rádio Černá Hora

Víc muziky!

The Underachievers otevřou v Praze nový klub

The Underachievers otevřou v Praze nový klub

Legendy Chaozz chystají velké turné s kapelou

Legendy Chaozz chystají velké turné s kapelou


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze