• Puppy
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Puppy

    Blue Sky

    I find it hard to breathe
    As life just eats away
    At the faces that surround me
    They look tired today

    The lady at my table
    Doesn't want me here
    I just want to talk to her

    But would she laugh at my accent
    And make fun of me
    It doesn't seem like this
    Blue sky's here for me

    There are no girls in here
    As far as I can see
    Only pin-up posters
    Looking down at me

    Watching papercups of coffee
    Growing cold before my eyes
    All the things I see
    That make me realize

    I'm in this big world without you
    Nothing to my name
    I never knew that
    Blue sky meant such pain

    I'm dying to be different
    In the coffee shop
    I've lived on borrowed strength
    Now my supplies are cut

    Though i'm older than my looks
    And older than my years
    I'm too young to take on
    My deepest fears

    Oh, I used to be confused
    But now I just don't know
    Since you left I've been watching
    Blue skies come and go

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Helax 93,7


Večer se Stevem Aokim bude pořádně nabitý

Večer se Stevem Aokim bude pořádně nabitý

Aerodrome Festival ohlašuje další lákadla

Aerodrome Festival ohlašuje další lákadla


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze