• Techno Nights
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Weather Experience
    • Smokebelch II
    • The Sun Rising
    • An Ending (Ascent)
    • NRG
    • The Age Of Love (Jam & Spoon Mix)
    • One Day (Sabres Of Paradise Mix)
    • Barefoot In The Head
    • Playing With Knives (Quadrant mix)
    • Film Me And Finish Me Off
    • Labyrinth
    • Hot Flush
    • Raxmus
    • Autumn Leaves
    • Donkey Rhubarb
    • Pacific 707
    • Mass Observation (Crackdown Mix)
    • Love Theme From 'Blade Runner'
    • Water From A Vine Leaf
    • L'Esperanza
  • Techno Nights

    Autumn Leaves

    I woke under cover of darkness
    looked up into the television sky

    I wandered through the city alone this
    rain wouldn't stop I couldn't dry my eyes
    i cried

    who is the one to blame
    why is it that you never say
    ...when the feeling leaves
    ...if you're through with me

    as I'm walking through the rain
    cold tears falling down my face
    ...like the autumn leaves
    ...on windy day

    I went out to the edge of town
    over bright highways where the traffic was the only sound

    while my eyes were looking at the ground
    I could see pictures of you floating all around
    I didn't doubt

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Dance radio

Opravdové taneční rádio

Ceny Brit Awards ovládli Dua Lipa a Stormzy

Ceny Brit Awards ovládli Dua Lipa a Stormzy

IAMX se k nám v březnu vrátí s novou deskou

IAMX se k nám v březnu vrátí s novou deskou


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze