• Frontier Model
    Seznam skladeb na albu
    • Useless
    • Control
  • Frontier Model


    On your knees before the mighty them, receive communion once again,
    Obey and follow strict laws to the letter,
    Do as you're told and life will be better,
    Go with the flow, avoid the strife, let unknown powers rule your life,
    A box of glass dictates your death stolen minds innocence last breath.

    On your knees pray to the one you appease.

    Whatever happened to the good old days no mental smokescreen
    subliminal haze,
    Corporate society prints out your thoughts spirituality sold and
    Now your life is all dictated, all you stood for, all you hated,
    Establishment prevails again on your knees before the mighty them.

    Look in my eyes and you will find,
    Another way to get through your life,
    Stare at my face, make up your mind,
    And you will find love at first sight,
    Connect your soul now get online,
    Mind control taking your life.

    Try not to look Ôcause you might turn to stone,
    How much time do you really think on your own?
    Just trying to be yourself don't wanna be like no one else,
    It was something that was once pure and the truth was meant to endure,
    Gotta find out who's to blame gotta end this mind control game.

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

S Gregory Porterem zahraje i Ondřej Pivec

S Gregory Porterem zahraje i Ondřej Pivec

Na víno s Yvonne Sanchez a Top Dream Company

Na víno s Yvonne Sanchez a Top Dream Company


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze