• The Singles
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • The Singles

    Remote Control

    Who needs remote control
    From the Civic Hall
    Push a button, activate
    You gotta work an' you're late
    It's so grey in London town
    Panda car crawling around
    Here it comes, eleven o'clock
    Where can we go now?
    Can't make no noise
    Can't get no gear
    Can't make no money
    Can't get outta here
    Big business, it don't like you
    It don't like the things you do
    They got no money, they got no power
    They think you're useless so you are punk
    They had a meeting in Mayfair
    They got you down an' they wanna keep you there
    It makes them worried, their bank accounts
    It's all that matters, it don't count
    Can't make no progress
    Can't get ahead
    Can't stop the regress
    Don't wanna be dead
    Look out' those rules and regulations
    Who needs the Parliament
    Sitting making laws all day
    They're all fat and old
    Queuing for the House of Lords
    Repression, gonna start on Tuesday
    Repression, gonna be a Dalek
    Repression, I am a robot
    Repression, I obey


Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio


Metal je slušná muzika.

Futurum bude v neděli patřit rock’n’rollu

Futurum bude v neděli patřit rock’n’rollu

Nouvelle Vague – nová vlna v Paláci Akropolis

Nouvelle Vague – nová vlna v Paláci Akropolis


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2014 MEDIA MARKETING SERVICES a.s., Koperníkova 6/794, Praha 2, PSČ 120 00