• Riegn In Blood
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Riegn In Blood


    Funeral held for the depression of man
    Holds the key to his own death
    Entering a tomb of a corpse yet conceived
    Tighten the tourniquet around your neck

    Sifting away the debris of hated life
    Cold touch of death begins to chill your spine
    Seeking life beyond your perishment
    Repeating words echoing through your mind

    Chanting lines of blind witchery
    To save yourself from extinction
    Wanting to die is your reason to live
    New life born from the oppressed

    Taste your blood as it trickles through the air
    Another casualty beyond the shadows you fall
    Losing ground, the fate you feel it draws near
    Fatality, reality, await the final call

    My sinful glare at nothing holds thoughts of death behind it
    Skeletons in my mind commence tearing at my sanity
    Vessels in my brain carry death until my birth
    Come and die with me forever, share insanity

    Do you want to die!

    The waves of blood are rushing near, pounding at the walls of lies
    Turning off my sanity, reaching back into my mind
    Non-rising body from the grave showing new reality
    What I am, what I want, I'm only after death

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Na festival Sonisphere dorazí i Alice In Chains a Rise Against

Na festival Sonisphere dorazí i Alice In Chains a Rise Against

Apocalyptica v Čechách a rovnou dvakrát

Apocalyptica v Čechách a rovnou dvakrát


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze