• Dont Believe The Truth
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Dont Believe The Truth

    Mucky Fingers

    I know you think you deserve an explanation on the meaning of life
    But what you think that you heard slipped away at the back of your mind

    You get your mucky fingers burnt
    You get your truth or your lies you have learnt
    And all your plastic believers they leave us and they won't return

    Walk on

    And when you look in the mirror and your tying all your buttons and bows
    And as you face your disease you can squeeze into the emperor's clothes

    You found your gun in a paperbag
    You get your history from the union jack
    And all your brothers and sisters have gone and they wont come back

    Failed the life in the city
    All the fonies that roam at night
    When I've gone yeah you look like you missed me
    So come along with me, don't ask why

    It's alright
    It's alright
    It's alright
    It's alright

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Hitrádio FM Plus

rádio, které hraje

Dokument o Oasis dostal název Supersonic

Dokument o Oasis dostal název Supersonic

Oasis budou okupovat BBC 6

Oasis budou okupovat BBC 6


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze