• Making Movies
    Seznam skladeb na albu
  • Making Movies

    Expresso Love

    She gets the sun in the daytime
    Perfume in the dusk
    And she comes out in the night time
    With the honeysuckle musk
    Because she smells just like a rose
    And she tastes just like a peach
    She got me walking where the wildlife goes
    I'd do anything to reach her
    And she was made in heaven
    Heaven's in the world
    Is this just expresso love
    You know I'm crazy for the girl

    She call me just to talk
    She's my lover, she's a friend of mine
    She says hey mister you wanna take a walk
    In the wild west end sometime
    And I get trouble with my breathing
    She says boys don't know anything
    But I know what I want
    I want everything

    Well I feel so good cos I feel so good
    And I feel so good cos it feels so right
    I was made to go with my girl
    Like a saxophone was made to go with the night

    And she can raise one eyebrow
    Put her hand on my hip
    And I close one eye now
    Sweat on her lip
    And I surrender to the fever
    I surrender to the will of the night
    She love me so tender I got to believe her
    Love? expresso love's alright

    I don't want no sugar in it
    Thank you very much
    All wired up on it all fired up on it
    Expresso touch
    Hey maestro expresso
    It's just another one just like the other one
    Hey maestro expresso
    Is this another one just like the other one

Rádia, kde se skladby z alba hrajou

Spustit rádio

Rádio Černá Hora

Víc muziky!

Metallica dostane ve Švédsku prestižní cenu

Metallica dostane ve Švédsku prestižní cenu

THE KILLERS: Stále lepší

THE KILLERS: Stále lepší


Tyto internetové stránky používají soubory cookie. Více informací zde.


Copyright 2000-2018 RadiaCZ s.r.o., IČO: 06533434
Sídlo: Koperníkova 794/6, Vinohrady, 120 00 Praha 2
Spisová značka: C 283817 vedená u Městského soudu v Praze